Skip to main content
Menu
(707) 302-2800
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Distributors

 

 

 

       

National Sales Manager

US

Jon Goodier  

(512) 534-6180

jgoodier@tolosadirectwines.com

M&J Wines

AL

Janet Asher

(251) 987-5660

janet@mjwines.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

AR

Amanda Moreland

(501) 955-4150

amanda.moreland@glazers.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

AZ

Nathan Mears   

(602) 533-8115

nmears@sgws.com

American Wine and Spirits

Northern California

David Gainza        

(510) 477-5826  

davidgainza@sgws.com

American Wine and Spirits       

Southern California

Brian Rogers     

(562) 926.2000 ex 12724

brianrogers@sgws.com

CTS Distributing                

CO

Dave Harris         

(720) 688-2610

daveharriscts@gmail.com

Opici Family Distributing

CT

Scott Randall      

(302) 409-3173

randalls@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DC

Sangeeta Rao   

(410) 314-5049

raos@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DE

Steve Strickter    

(201) 689-1200

strickters@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

FL

Robert Rodriguez

(210) 689-1200

rodriguezr@opici.com

Empire Distributors, Inc.

GA

Bill Penvaka       

(404) 642-7078

bpenkava@empiredist.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

HI

Warren Shon

(808) 591-8825

wshon@sgws.com

Dimitri Wines & Spirits, Inc.

IA

Dimitri Papageorgiou

(563) 343-9445

dimitripapa@mchsi.com

Dimitri Wines & Spirits, Inc.

Southern IL

Dimitri Papageorgiou

(563) 343-9445

dimitripapa@mchsi.com

Fine Vines

Northern IL

Dawn Welsh

(312) 659-9338

dawn@finevines.com

Republic National Distributing Co.

IN

Brian Borlik

(317) 917-1311

Brian.Borlik@RNDC-USA.COM

LDF Sales & Distributing, Inc.

KS

Chad Bowman   

(785) 341-4884

cbowman@ldfcompanies.com

River City Distributing, Inc.  

KY

Russell Glass

(949) 887-9177

rglass@rivercitydistributing.com

Select Wines Inc.

LA

Rosemary Parisi

(337) 349-2886

rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

MS Walker

MA

Scott Weinstein

617) 686-6306

sweinstein@mswalker.com

Opici Family Distributing   

MD

Burton May

(302) 409-3173

mayb@opici.com

AHD Vintners     

MI

Joe DeRose

(248) 231-3775

joe.derose@ahdvintners.com

21brix Distributing           

MN

Jordan O'Neill

(612) 998-4520

jordan@21barriquesdistributors.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

MO

Robb Lyon

(816) 806-0829

rlyon@sgws.com

Zimmerman's    

MS

Michael Zimmerman

(850) 712-6138

 

Briggs Distributing

MT

John Salyer

(406) 869-7842

jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com

Advintage Distributing   

NC

Aldo Morales

 

aldo@advintagedistributing.com

Cask & Cork Distributing

ND

Brett Kooima

(605) 335-8530

brettk@abbusiness.com

Opici/American B. D.

NJ

Chad Lapp

(201) 689-3209

lappc@opici.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Las Vegas, NV

Scott James      

(702) 876-4500

scottjames@sgws.com

Encore Beverage              

Reno, NV

Mark Baldwin    

(775) 747-1759

mark@encorebeverage.com

Opici Family Distributing

NY

Chad Lapp

(201) 689-3209

lappc@opici.com

Heidelberg Distributing  

Cincinnati & Columbus,OH

Ian McDonald

(216) 401-6042

ian.mcdonald@heidelbergdistributing.com

Premium Brands Wine & Spirits

OK

Rick Naifeh

(405) 947-4690

rick@pbwsok.com

The Wine Merchant        

PA

Hudson Austin

(610) 239-7400

hlawinemerchant@aol.com

Wine Wizards              

RI

Nick Zeiser          

(401) 864-7364

nick@winewizards.net

Advintage Distributing          

SC    

Abby Lockhart   

(843) 225-2005       ext.111

abby@advintagedistributing.com

Cask & Cork Distributing

SD           

Brett Kooima

(605) 335-8530

brettk@abbusiness.com

Athens Distributing Company

Memphis, TN

Lawanna Clark

(423) 629-7311

lclark@adctn.com

Lipman Brothers, Inc.     

Nashville,TN      

David Bidelman

(615) 695-5338     

d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com

Ambiente Wholesale Wine Distribution

TX

Robyn Johnson

(512) 672-4600

robyn@vws.vin

Young's Market Co LLC   

UT

Vicky Martinez

(801) 886-0096

vmartinez@youngsmarket-ut.com

Select Wines, Inc.             

VA

Reggie Roberts  

 

rmr@selectwinesinc.com

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

WA         

Lacey Cozens

(425) 629-2100

laceycozens@sgws.com

Swiss Cellars       

WI

Laurent Crolla

(608) 334-2616

laurent@swisscellars.com

State Controlled               

WY

Milt Klungness  

(307) 200-1997

miltk@tribcsp.com

Aficionado's Wine & Spirits

Puerto Rico

Javier Cintron     

(787) 775-8060         ext.247

jcintron@aficionadosinc.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blossom Group

China     

Lamb Liu

(713) 270-8882     

lamb@blossom-houston.com

Sun Bridge, LLC  

Japan    

Tokuro Onisaki  

(805) 409-9976

tonisaki@sfsunbridge.com

Across the River Trading

Korea    

Douglas Hong    

(310) 210-9494

dhong@acrosstherivertrading.com

Importadora ECM de Cepas

Mexico

Jamie Cegelski   

(925) 817-7722     

jamie@prioritywinepass.com

Le Sommelier, INC

Ontario

Bernard Stramwasser

(416) 603-7026     

bernard@lesommelier.com

Vignome

Quebec

Gaetan Beaupre

(450) 824-3575

vignome@videotron.ca

First Wine AG    

Switzerland

Maria Spindelboek

+41-41-631-0080

mspindelboeck@firstwine.ch

Cal-Pacific

Thailand

Neven Vidas       

(949) 248-9988 

neven@ca-wine.com

SYN Wine Club

Vietnam

Stephen Sanguinetti

(650) 245-1115     

ssanguinetti@blueandgoldllc.com